Cancel a Subscription
Please complete the form below with the details of the account you wish to cancel. We will confirm your account details by email before cancelation.
Please understand, after cancelation, all your data will be lost.
Your Account Details
Please Note: You will receive notification of your subscription cancelation. You will still have access to your Flohh account until the end of your current subscription term.